The Rockbridge Greens

Meeting Minutes

  Rockbridge Greens

Tenth Anniversary Party
November 14, 2001, 6 PM to 8 PM
Blue Heron Cafe, Lexington

Attending: Eric and Elise Sheffield, Phil Hyre, Kathy Fox, Eli Fishpaw, Elizabeth, David, Jesse and Tara Daystar, Catherine Lueptow, Devan Malore, Laurie Macrae, Steve, Winona, Emma, and JoEllen Parent, Adrian Marks, Daphne Raz, Sherry Stanley.

During the business portion of the party the following nominations for 2002 officers and Steering Committee were approved:

Eric Sheffield, Treasurer
Philip Hyre, Secretary
Kathy Fox
Elizabeth Daystar
Catherine Lueptow
Tara Daystar
Devan Malore
Terri Bsullak

Many thanks were given to our host Laurie Macrae for the use of her fine cafe, and to Steve Parent and Adrian Marks for their excellent music, and to Catherine Lueptow for a stellar slate of candidates, and to the candidates for their committment to the Rockbridge Greens for the upcoming year.

Rockbridge Greens